T-Pain to Host 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards

iHeartMedia announced on Thursday (March 7) that T-Pain will host the 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards.

The two-hour show will air live from Los Angeles’ Microsoft Theater next Thursday (March 14) starting at 8 p.m. ET.

“The blessings keep rolling in. I am grateful and honored to host this year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards,”, T-Pain said in a press release. “The past two weeks have been incredible and the run continues. Thank you to everyone for all of the love and support. A special thanks to the iHeart team and FOX for having me.”

Performances on deck will be from Alicia Keys, who will also be honored with the Innovator Award, Ariana Grande, Garth Brooks, Halsey, John Legend, Kacey Musgraves, and more. Taylor Swift is also expected to make a guest appearance on stage.