Paul Wall Drops Highly Anticipated Album The Great Wall.

Houston’s platinum-selling and prolific artist Paul Wall is excited to announce the release of his highly anticipated album, The Great Wall, available today via Oiler Mobb, in partnership with ONErpm. Packed with smooth production, catchy lyricism, and Houston’s unique culture, this album showcases Paul Wall’s undeniable talent, passion for the craft, and love for his city. This is Wall’s fourteenth studio album and first solo project in two years.

The Great Wall is a collection of tracks that represents the culmination of Wall’s artistic journey and pays homage to the rich musical landscape of Houston. Each song takes listeners into a sneak peek of Wall’s lifestyle, revealing the artist’s distinct perspective and ability to craft catchy bars that will make any Hip Hop fan want to nod their head. With features from fellow Texas rappers Bun B, Lil Keke, and That Mexican OT, The Great Wall embodies the soul of the Southwest’s sound, promising to create a classic project.

WATCH The official video for “Airplane Mode” is also available today at 3 PM ET 

The final tracklisting for The Great Wall is as follows:

1. Dig These Blues ft. Tonka
2. Three Commas
3. Swangin’ Glass ft. Lil Keke
4. Loyalty Over Love ft. Yung Al
5. Covered In Ice ft. That Mexican OT
6. Bounce, Rock, Skate ft. Chalie Boy & Bun B
7. Shout Out To My Grower
8. Airplane Mode
9. Can’t Stop the Hustle ft Crys Wall
10. Playamade
11. It’s Up ft. Eddie Coke
12. Another Day, Another Dollar
13. Alchemy of Bankrolls

Paul Wall’s latest single and third track on the album, “Swangin’ Glass,” featuring fellow Houston rapper Lil Keke, pays homage to the city’s slab music culture. The track intertwines infectious chopped and screwed elements with authentic lyricism, ensuring a deep resonance among fans immersed in Houston’s distinctive musical terrain.

On “Covered In Ice,” Paul Wall reconnects with Texan artist That Mexican OT. The braggadocious hit shows the two rappers rhyming about their shiny grills and flashy jewelry. In true “everything is bigger in Texas” fashion, this track pulsates with fiery energy and showcases the pairing’s musical chemistry.

Paul Wall’s keen skill is showcased throughout this project. In his trademark style he pays homage to Houston’s cultural landscape and reminds audiences why he’s a cemented figure in the rap game. Check out The Great Wall now on all major streaming platforms.