Kanye West On Deck with Two New Albums

The rapper announced via Twitter on Thursday that he’s releasing a solo album containing seven songs on June 1, as well as an album with Kid Cudi on June 8.

He also t added that his new group with Cudi is called Kids See Ghost.

Kanye’s seven-track album will be his first studio album since his 2016 release of The Life of Pablo.